Spring Dates to Remember!


We have an exciting spring ahead of us!

Mark these important dates on your dancers' calendars, and take note of studio closures.

7 Dance Company Interest Meeting

Saturday, March 23 | 12:00 PM

7DC Studios

Learn more.

Spring Break

Studio will be closed Sunday, April 14 - Sunday, April 21.

We WILL be open on Monday, April 22, but classes are optional as it is a holiday. We will resume our normal schedule on Tuesday, April 23.

2019 Company Showcase

Sunday, April 28 | 2:00 PM

Northwood High School Auditorium

Get your tickets!

2019/20 Company Auditions

Saturday, May 4 | Times TBA

7DC Studios

Recital Picture Weekend

Saturday, May 18 & Sunday, May 19 | Times TBA

7DC Studios

Dancing Roots - Recital Weekend

Friday, May 24 - Sunday, May 26

Saturday show: Saturday, May 25 | 5:00 PM

Sunday show: Sunday, May 26 | 2:00 PM

Northwood High School Auditorium

Dress rehearsals for the Saturday show will be Friday evening, May 24. Dress rehearsal for the Sunday show will be on Saturday morning, May 25. Times will be announced at a later date.

Tickets go on sale to 7DC families April 1, and to the public April 22.

Families, please be sure to check your emails for additional details. Please don't hesitate to contact us with questions!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2017-20 7 Dance Centre

Photo Credits: Special thanks to Dragon's Lair Photography, Sabrina Evans and Amy Perkins.

55 HILLSBORO SREET | PITTSBORO, NC 27312 | ​(919) 545-7000